Hello world

Hello everyone!

This blog is for me to share my love of vintage clothes and accessories so you might love it too!

My wardrobe takes up half of my room and it is filled with actual old vintage clothes and vintage inspired clothes too💖 I also have a gorgeous antique dressing table with all my gorgeous accessories on it💖

My mother also has a love for vintage clothing and accessories and her wardrobe is only filled with old vintage clothes☺️

Our old house is dotted with antique and vintage things and it makes it feel cosy in winter and cool in summer☺️😊 like my 3 quarter canopy bed is antique😍 I sit on it all day and sleep in it all night😀

Anyway- this blog is for all you vintage lovers out there to get inspired to create your own vintage blog and for the non vintage lovers to start to love it😘

Love, mimi💖🌸💖🌸👗👗

Leave a Reply

